Mieko Miyazaki and Quatuor Yako

This Japanese Kotoist and this young quartet make us discover a literally incredible universe.
29 strings meeting in the service of two flourishing musical cultures.
Through compositions by Mieko Miyazaki, between juvenile innocence and dramatic passion,
these singularly energized musicians take us on a mystical journey filled with emotions.

Violon - Ludovic Thilly
Violon - Pierre Maestra
Alto - Vincent Verhoeven
Violoncelle - Alban Lebrun